We are proud to celebrate the achievements of many of our players with an Honour Roll for Games Played with Willetton Tee-Ball and our State Championships Teams.

150 Games

Sam C

125 Games

Alex C, Chayce H, Samuel F, Liam H, Julian W

100 Games

Jacob L, Zane S, Cade H, Taj H, Cruz S, Charlie M, Gordon H, Jy L, Summer H, Ahlia J, Taylah H

75 Games

Keeley M, Archie M, Luke H, Cody D, Jack J, Mitchell H, Riley F, Bryce M, Michael P, Charlie B, Dylan H, Jack J, Carter H, Liam C, Taj P

50 Games

Kaylen P, Dylan T, Preston O, Alexander S, Ella C, Hayden H, Alec M, Zoe R, Cleo C, Holly H, Hayley D, Dexter G, Mya J, Ethan H, Mackinley G, Brayden M, Jazmine S, Sidney H, Matthew C, Cameron B, Austin B, Isla H, Layla N, Jordan L

State Championships Teams

2015 – Under 10 A Division 3rd Place
2019 – Under 10’s B Division 1st Place
2020 – Under 9’s A Division 1st Place
2021 – Under 10’s A Division 3rd Place
2022 – Under 11s A Division 2nd Place
2022 – Under 12s B Division 1st Place